SD Legislature Logo
Site Search:   
2014 Bill Quickfind:   

Assigned Committee LRC Staffer Study Topic/Authority
Alcoholic Beverage Shipping and Distribution Roxanne Hammond, Doug Decker, Fred Baatz, Aaron Olson Study Scope
Appropriations Annie Mehlhaff
Bonding Fred Baatz
Code Commission Doug Decker
Executive Board Sue Cichos
Government Operations & Audit Auditor General
Highway Needs and Financing Fred Baatz, David Ortbahn, Stephanie Gruba Study Scope
Jolene's Law Task Force Amanda Reiss
Legislative Planning Committee Clare Charlson
Legislative Procedure Sue Cichos
Retirement Laws Aaron Olson
Rules Review Doug Decker
State-Tribal Relations Amanda Reiss
Tribal Economic Development Task Force (South Dakota) Amanda Reiss
Watershed Task Force Dave Ortbahn
^ Back to Top